Thursday, March 22 2018

Please scroll to the bottom, start at "Introduction" bottom of second page. Thanks!

Post Script - The Twist.

Continue reading...

Sprinting over the line!

Like the best tales this one has a twist.

Continue reading...

Good news at last!

And pleasantries from the WW!

Continue reading...

Monday, March 12 2018

Soon be Christmas.

But not in Borchester General.

Continue reading...

They've sent reinforcements.

And I fell off the chair today.

Continue reading...

Friday, March 9 2018

Stores therapy.

I'm listening!

Continue reading...

Thursday, March 8 2018

Downhill all the way

It’s worse than waiting for Christmas

Continue reading...

Another week in paradise, part two

Sadly, more of the same.

Continue reading...

Another week in paradise.

Gardening "leave" must have a lot going for it.

Continue reading...

Thursday, March 1 2018

Take it or leave it

It maybe time to be rude

Continue reading...

Monday, February 26 2018

Move on up

A lifeline has arrived

Continue reading...

I've been fast-tracked!

It's all yours..

Continue reading...

Friday, February 23 2018

Bad timing indeed.

Facing another two months of this.

Continue reading...

Thursday, February 22 2018

Things can only get . . . worse.

Talk about golden handcuffs.

Continue reading...

Monday, February 12 2018

I travel in hope

Today should see an end to it

Continue reading...

Sunday, February 11 2018

Week Three Day 2

I was going to leave - honestly

Continue reading...

Wednesday, February 7 2018

That'll do.....

A pivotal week

Continue reading...

Friday, February 2 2018

Can I go now?

I don't have enough life left to waste on rubbish like this.

Continue reading...

Thursday, February 1 2018

Week Two, Day Three

Made a lot of notes today.

Continue reading...

Week Two, Day Two

Notice I'm counting the days already....

Continue reading...

- page 1 of 2